Ney for Nanaimo Town Hall RSVP now

Join Michele Ney, Sonia Furstenau (MLA, Cowichan Valley) and Leader Andrew Weaver, to get the scoop on how we will elect our strong local voice for positive change in Nanaimo. Electing Michele provides government stability while still holding the government accountable. Please bring your questions and ideas for Michele, Sonia & Andrew.

Fri. Jan 18, 2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Lesley Malcolm · · 1-888-473-3686 x17
Campaign Office
1601 Bowen Rd
Unit 2
Nanaimo, BC
Google map and directions
37 RSVPs
Quinn Abbey Suzanne Chatwin Nicola Ney Jim Cuthbert Robin Chambers Norah Curtis Paul Manly Leslie Withers-Gray Yiana Belcher Douglas Anthony Barbara Ebell Lia Versaevel Joanna Qureshi David Haynes Judy Fainstein Ann Lemery Shelley LaCharite Vic Brice
Will you come?

By submitting this form, you consent to the BC Green Party retaining your personal information for party activities as outlined in the BC Green Party Privacy Policy. You may withdraw this consent at any time by contacting the party at 1-888-473-3686 or